Upcoming Events
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
The Bridges, Montrose, CO
The Power Players Luncheon events featuring the most engaged leaders in the business community is...
Meeting, Team Building, or Networking / Professional & Business
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
The Bridges, Montrose, CO
The Power Players Luncheon events featuring the most engaged leaders in the business community is...
Meeting, Team Building, or Networking / Professional & Business
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
The Bridges, Montrose, CO
The Power Players Luncheon events featuring the most engaged leaders in the business community is...
Meeting, Team Building, or Networking / Professional & Business
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Montrose Pavilion, Montrose, CO
Concert / Performance / Causes & Charity
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
The Bridges, Montrose, CO
The Power Players Luncheon events featuring the most engaged leaders in the business community is...
Meeting, Team Building, or Networking / Professional & Business
Friday, Nov 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM to Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friendship Hall, Montrose, CO
Happy New Merry Thanks Mas 2020 - A Christmas Wonderland
Trade Show / Holiday & Seasonal
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 from 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Montrose County Events Center, Montrose, CO
2021 Speakers To Be Announced Soon.
Conference / Professional & Business
Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
The Bridges, Montrose, CO
The Power Players Luncheon events featuring the most engaged leaders in the business community is...
Meeting, Team Building, or Networking / Professional & Business
Friday, May 14, 2021 from 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Colorado Mesa University - Montrose, Montrose, CO
For, About and By Women – All day conference with breakout sessions and awards luncheon hon...
Conference / Professional & Business