Event Category: Concert close
SEP
11
Pops in the Park - Cedaredge
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
placeCederadge Town Park, Cedaredge, CO

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
SEP
12
Pops in the Park - Montrose
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
placeRiverbottom Park, Montrose, CO

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
SEP
18
SURF’S UP! A Beach Boys Tribute Band
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
placeMontrose Pavilion, Montrose, CO

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
OCT
23
Fantastic Fantasia – A Spooktacular!
Saturday, Oct 23 to Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
placeMontrose Pavilion Events Center and Botanical Gardens, Montrose, CO

Tickets!Tickets
DEC
04
Christmas By Candlelight
Saturday, Dec 4 to Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
placeMontrose Pavilion Events Center and Botanical Gardens, Montrose, CO

Tickets!Tickets
FEB
27
Seasons of Love in Song & Overture
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 from 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
placeMontrose Pavilion Events Center and Botanical Gardens, Montrose, CO

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
MAR
27
Flashback to the 70s!
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 from 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM
placeMontrose Pavilion Events Center and Botanical Gardens, Montrose, CO

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
APR
23
Let’s Dance!
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM to Sunday, Apr 24, 2022 at 4:30 PM
placeMontrose Pavilion Events Center and Botanical Gardens, Montrose, CO

More DetailsFewer DetailsTickets!Tickets
Filter Events by Date Range
Select a Date to View Events